MicroNet Template

2021-2022 Executive Committee

J. David Jones
Pennsylvania State University, The
EMS Manager
Ronald Roth
Center For Emergency Medicine Of Western Pennsylvania, Inc
Associate Medical Director
J.R. Henry
Valley Ambulance Authority
Bryan Wexler
Pennsylvania ACEP
Chris Chamberlain
Hospital & Healthsystem Association of PA, The
Douglas Garretson
Ambulance Association of PA
Board Member
Anthony Deaven
Lower Allen Township EMS